Free Webinar

How Does a Plaintiff Law Firm Owner Retire?  

Michael J. Swanson

Host

Michael Smith

Special Guest

In this webinar...

Host Michael J. Swanson, President and CEO of Advocate Capital, Inc., will be joined by special guest Michael Smith of SBC & Associates. SBC & Associates provides expert advice on strategic planning, organizational assessment, executive coaching, and consolidation & mergers. If you've ever wondered how you'll ever be able to retire from your plaintiff law practice, be sure to sign up now!

This webinar will start in:

  • 8

    Days

  • 1

    Hours

  • 53

    Minutes

  • 52

    Seconds

August

29

Thursday: August 29, 2019

  • 11:00AM - 12:00PM Pacific (Los Angeles)

  • 12:00 PM - 1:00PM Mountain (Arizona)

  • 1:00PM - 2:00PM Central (Chicago)
    2:00PM - 3:00PM Eastern (New York)

     

You will also receive the recording of the webinar once it is complete.