Free Webinar

Law Firm Finance for Plaintiff Lawyers

Michael J. Swanson

Presenter

Plus a Free Bonus - Mike's Guide to the Top 12 Financial Mistakes That Contingent-Fee Law Firms Make

Michael J. SwansonAuthor of "How David Beats Goliath, Access to Capital for Contingent-Fee Law Firms" and President and CEO of Advocate Capital, Inc. specializes in guiding firms towards financial health and freedom.

This webinar will start in:

  • 37

    Days

  • 22

    Hours

  • 19

    Minutes

  • 28

    Seconds

January

24

Thursday: January 24, 2019

  • 1:00PM - 2:00PM Central (Chicago)

  • 11:00AM - 12:00PM Pacific (Los Angeles)

  • 2:00PM - 3:00PM Eastern (New York)
    12:00 PM-1:00PM Mountain (Arizona)

In addition to the free bonus guide, you will also receive a recording of the webinar once it is complete.