Free Webinar

7 Important Steps to Improving IT Security at Your Law Firm

Michael J. Swanson

Host

Don Baham

Special Guest

Plus a Free Bonus - Don's Guide to 10 Hidden IT Risks 

Michael J. SwansonAuthor of "How David Beats Goliath, Access to Capital for Contingent-Fee Law Firms" and President and CEO of Advocate Capital, Inc., will be joined by Don Baham, President of Kraft Technology Group.

This webinar will start in:

  • 13

    Days

  • 22

    Hours

  • 12

    Minutes

  • 7

    Seconds

March

21

Thursday: March 21, 2019

  • 1:00PM - 2:00PM Central (Chicago)

  • 11:00AM - 12:00PM Pacific (Los Angeles)

  • 2:00PM - 3:00PM Eastern (New York)
    12:00 PM-1:00PM Mountain (Arizona)

In addition to the free bonus guide, you will also receive a recording of the webinar once it is complete.