Free Webinar

The Top Ten Sources of Capital for Contingent-Fee Law Firms

Michael J. Swanson

Presenter

Jeff Glueck

Special Guest

Plus a Free Bonus -
Recieve a Copy of Mike's Guide to the Top 12 Financial Mistakes That Contingent-Fee Law Firms Make

Michael J. SwansonAuthor of "How David Beats Goliath, Access to Capital for Contingent-Fee Law Firms" and President and CEO of Advocate Capital, Inc. will be joined by Jeff Glueck, Vice President of Strategic Solutions at Advocate Capital, Inc.

This webinar will start in:

  • 24

    Days

  • 2

    Hours

  • 24

    Minutes

  • 30

    Seconds

October

25

Thursday: October 25, 2018

  • 11:00AM - 12:00PM Pacific (Los Angeles)

  • 12:00 PM-1:00PM Mountain (Arizona)

  • 1:00PM - 2:00PM Central (Chicago)
    2:00PM - 3:00PM Eastern (New York)
     

In addition to the free bonus guide, you will also receive the recording of the webinar once it is complete.