Free Webinar

Managing and Motivating Your Law Firm's Staff

Michael J. Swanson

Presenter

Cheryl Pope

Special Guest

Plus a Free Bonus -
Receive a Copy of Cheryl's Hiring Checklist

Michael J. SwansonAuthor of "How David Beats Goliath, Access to Capital for Contingent-Fee Law Firms" and President and CEO of Advocate Capital, Inc. will be joined by Cheryl Pope, Organizational Effectiveness Consultant and Executive Coach at Carlton Human Capital.

This webinar will start in:

  • 12

    Days

  • 19

    Hours

  • 30

    Minutes

  • 37

    Seconds

September

27

Thursday: September 27, 2018

  • 11:00AM - 12:00PM Pacific (Los Angeles)

  • 12:00 PM-1:00PM Mountain (Arizona)

  • 1:00PM - 2:00PM Central (Chicago)
    2:00PM - 3:00PM Eastern (New York)
     

In addition to the free bonus guide, you will also receive the recording of the webinar once it is complete.