Free Webinar

The AdvoTrac® Case Expense Funding Service
 

Michael J. Swanson

Presenter

Billie Hardison

Special Guest

Plus a Free Bonus - Sample Fee Agreement Language

This webinar will start in:

  • 6

    Days

  • 20

    Hours

  • 17

    Minutes

  • 42

    Seconds

April 

24th

Tuesday: April 24, 2018

  • 11:00 AM - 11:40 AM Pacific (Los Angeles

  • 12:00 PM- 12:40 PM Mountain (Arizona)

  • 1:00 PM - 1:40 PM Central (Chicago)
    2:00 PM - 2:40 PM Eastern (New York)